About St. Cloud State

Contact Us

The following is a list of frequently accessed phone numbers and email addresses at St. Cloud State University. Please consult the online A-Z Office Directory if you are unable to find the office or service for which you are searching.

For information evenings after 4:30 p.m. and weekends, please call Atwood Memorial Center at (320) 308-4636.

Office

Phone

 

E-mail

Academic Advising (320) 308-6075   advising@19youth.com
Admissions Office (320) 308-2244
1-877-654-7278
  scsu4u@19youth.com
Alumni Services (320) 308-3177   alumni@19youth.com
Athletics (320) 308-3102    
Atwood Memorial Center (Student Union) (320) 308-4636   atwood@19youth.com
Business Services (320) 308-4012   businessservices@19youth.com
Career Center (320) 308-2151   careercenter@19youth.com
Continuing Studies (320) 308-6100   ccs@19youth.com
Division of Student Affairs (320) 308-3111   studentaffairs@19youth.com
Financial Aid (320) 308-2047   financialaid@19youth.com
Graduate Studies (320) 308-2113   graduatestudies@19youth.com
Human Resources (320) 308-3203   humanresources@19youth.com
Information Technology Services (ITS) (320) 308-7000   informationtechnology@19youth.com
International Studies (320) 308-4287   World2scsu@19youth.com
President's Office (320) 308-2122   president@19youth.com
Public Safety (320) 308-3453   pubsafe@19youth.com
Records and Registration (320) 308-2111   registrar@19youth.com
Residential Life (Housing) (320) 308-2166   reslife@19youth.com
SCSU Online and Distance Learning (320) 308-3049 scsu_online@19youth.com
St. Cloud State at Plymouth (320) 308-6000
(763) 496-6080
  plymouth@19youth.com
Technology HelpDesk (HuskyTech) (320) 308-7000   huskytech@19youth.com
Tickets (320) 308-2137    
University Communications (320) 308-3151   ucomm@19youth.com
University Library (320) 308-3083 library@19youth.com
Web Team (320) 308-7000   web@19youth.com
Welcome Center (320) 308-6100   welcomecenter@19youth.com

Connect with SCSU

" class="hidden">中国废品网 " class="hidden">大学生新闻网 " class="hidden">踏花行 " class="hidden">华商娱乐 " class="hidden">小魔妖时尚网